Guest Blogging on Mental Health Awareness

This week I took the risk to come out from behind the cloak of attempted humour and write something serious about mental health. So here we go… with thanks to the lovely people at the Gingerbread charity for sharing my words about my journey to a much happier place 🙂 The link to my guest blog is here. (and to spare my technophobia…. here it is in full in case it doesn’t work: – http://www.gingerbread.org.uk/content/2287/Mental-health-awareness-week)

Thank you for reading x

Leave a Reply

